Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Women's Clinic of the Rio Grande Valley -  - Gynecology

Women's Clinic of the Rio Grande Valley

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in McAllen, TX & Edinburg, TX

55 total reviews

Women's Clinic of the Rio Grande Valley always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Clinic of the Rio Grande Valley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Concepcion L.
Submitted 04/26/22
I love Dr. Garcia. She’s absolutely amazing. Such a fresh face with smiles. She is happy and concerned. She’s wonderfully caring and tremendously generous with information and making sure I felt reassured in my pregnancy. (I had three miscarriages but lost 4 babies in the time before I was her patient) She took in every concern, she spent the extra time I needed, and she knew how much we needed to get this baby home. I promise this was the best care I’ve received and I think of her almost daily. Her care provided us with our first child. If you see this Dr, I can’t thank you enough. For Ever, forever do we owe you.
Berlyn N.
Submitted 04/12/22
I started off with Dr. Otero who is AMAZING! He is so patient and explains everything. Halfway through my pregnancy, I started seeing Dr. Norma Garcia. She was new to the practice and she was also very attentive.
Mariah M.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Garcia made my experience as a first time mom so amazing. From my first visit to my delivery. I am so happy she was my doctor I can’t recommend her enough! I love her
JanneT S.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr.Garcia is very nice and understanding person she explains everything she took off my IUD and Now im pregnant she now goin to be my doctor for delivery
Clarisse F.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Otero ha logrado ganarse el corazón de mi familia y muchas amigas por su trato tan paciente y su experiencia inigualable. Muchos doctores atienden como en apuros pero con Otero es distinto. Te hace sentir que los pacientes para él son la prioridad. Extremadamente recomendado.
Catherine E.
Submitted 07/29/21
I had such a great experience here. Anytime I had a concern, I was encouraged to go in and received the best treatment. I really appreciated this given it was my first pregnancy. Dr. Garcia was so calm and put me at ease, especially her nurses! The phlebotomist was even gentle! If I hadn’t moved, I would have stayed here. I will say beware of wait time! It took awhile I think because of Covid.
Brenda L.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great service in and out within the hour
Amy M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Nicole R.
Submitted 05/07/21
Amazing doctor and staff, felt very comfortable.
Brenda S.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Otero is unique and one of a kind Dr. He’s been my Dr. for almost 10 years!!! He’s simply amazing, and the Staff is also very professional and nice!! Great clinic overall
Debora G.
Submitted 05/05/21
The staff is great and very friendly and Dr. Otero is the best always listens and treats with respect.
Aidee M.
Submitted 05/05/21
Excelente dr. Todo con mucha privacidad y respeto resuelve todas tus dudas muy amables todos en la clínica
Yesenia H.
Submitted 05/04/21
Me gusta mucho el trato q dan
Trinidad H.
Submitted 05/04/21
Friendly staff very clean and nice environment
Flor G.
Submitted 05/03/21
Es una doctora muy amable y paciente Te da respuesta a tus dudas La recomiendo!
Ana L.
Submitted 05/01/21
Great experience
Adriana E.
Submitted 04/30/21
Have been seeing Dr. Otero for 16 years and have never had any issues with him or the staff, on the contrary the are very professional and Dr. Otero is amazing! He has great bedside manners and has so much patience to answer all my questions and/or concerns, highly recommend him and his office!
Dana P.
Submitted 04/21/21
Amazing environment. She really takes the time to listen to you and address your concerns, while also making sure she doesn’t belittle you. She also makes sure you understand what she’s telling you. Highly recommend!
Lonica S.
Submitted 04/10/21
Great I felt comfortable in the office.
LIZETTE M.
Submitted 04/08/21
Great Dr. And staff. Very attentive and thorough on what was being done and what to expect.