Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Women's Clinic of the Rio Grande Valley -  - Gynecology

Women's Clinic of the Rio Grande Valley

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in McAllen, TX & Edinburg, TX

49 total reviews

Women's Clinic of the Rio Grande Valley always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Clinic of the Rio Grande Valley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda L.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great service in and out within the hour
Amy M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Nicole R.
Submitted 05/07/21
Amazing doctor and staff, felt very comfortable.
Brenda S.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Otero is unique and one of a kind Dr. He’s been my Dr. for almost 10 years!!! He’s simply amazing, and the Staff is also very professional and nice!! Great clinic overall
Debora G.
Submitted 05/05/21
The staff is great and very friendly and Dr. Otero is the best always listens and treats with respect.
Aidee M.
Submitted 05/05/21
Excelente dr. Todo con mucha privacidad y respeto resuelve todas tus dudas muy amables todos en la clínica
Yesenia H.
Submitted 05/04/21
Me gusta mucho el trato q dan
Trinidad H.
Submitted 05/04/21
Friendly staff very clean and nice environment
Flor G.
Submitted 05/03/21
Es una doctora muy amable y paciente Te da respuesta a tus dudas La recomiendo!
Ana L.
Submitted 05/01/21
Great experience
Adriana E.
Submitted 04/30/21
Have been seeing Dr. Otero for 16 years and have never had any issues with him or the staff, on the contrary the are very professional and Dr. Otero is amazing! He has great bedside manners and has so much patience to answer all my questions and/or concerns, highly recommend him and his office!
Dana P.
Submitted 04/21/21
Amazing environment. She really takes the time to listen to you and address your concerns, while also making sure she doesn’t belittle you. She also makes sure you understand what she’s telling you. Highly recommend!
Lonica S.
Submitted 04/10/21
Great I felt comfortable in the office.
LIZETTE M.
Submitted 04/08/21
Great Dr. And staff. Very attentive and thorough on what was being done and what to expect.
Karina E.
Submitted 04/07/21
Uninviting place
Jessica B.
Submitted 04/07/21
Great
Maria M.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Garcia was great; she made me feel so comfortable. However, I wish the setting of the place was more private and welcoming.
Daisy A.
Submitted 03/09/21
when I visit doctors offices, I usually feel very nervous but not with Dr. Garcia. She made me feel very comfortable. Best experience I've had. Thank you!
Iris E.
Submitted 03/08/21
Very helpful.
Esmeralda S.
Submitted 03/05/21
Great service