Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Women's Clinic of the Rio Grande Valley -  - Gynecology

Women's Clinic of the Rio Grande Valley

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in McAllen, TX & Edinburg, TX

27 total reviews

Women's Clinic of the Rio Grande Valley always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Clinic of the Rio Grande Valley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karla T.
Submitted 01/19/21
Excellent!
Alma A.
Submitted 01/15/21
Great!
Denise G.
Submitted 01/09/21
Everything went well and professional. It took some time for ghe doctor to come in but there was various patients to it was understandable.
Irene T.
Submitted 12/18/20
Very attentive, answered all my questions
Claudia S.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Garcia is amazing, I love how she cares so much about my health and the baby as well. I would totally recommend her to others! Thank you.
Lizbeth J.
Submitted 11/04/20
Great experience
Cassandra R.
Submitted 10/29/20
Professional and kind service.
Concepcion L.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Otero has always been the best. He has such a calming, caring demeanor.
Margarita R.
Submitted 10/21/20
The staff is very friendly and Dr. Garcia is great.
Andrea G.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Garcia and the entire staff were wonderful! So happy with my visit!
Samantha G.
Submitted 07/16/20
Good experience
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/14/20
Staff was friendly and helpful. Once I was in the office I was seen quickly . I received my next appointment and given a date and time frame when the doctor would get back to me with results .
Cristina V.
Submitted 07/06/20
Excellent service
Cristina V.
Submitted 07/06/20
1st time here and it was great! Amazing from the medical assistants at the reception answering my questions and also my vitals and other stuff amazing staff and the doctor was also very nice and gentle I was a bit scared at first but they made me feel welcomed ! Definitely recommend!
Beatriz C.
Submitted 04/29/20
Súper buen doctor 100% recomendado
Lizbeth R.
Submitted 04/13/20
Great experience
Jennilee R.
Submitted 04/03/20
overall great experience. Doctor Ortero answered all my questions and explained everything in a way for me to understand. Thank you again
Magdalena S.
Submitted 02/15/20
It was great
Jennifer C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Otero always makes me feel valued as a patient. He has great compassion and listens if I have a concern. I always leave his clinic with all my questions answered.
Veronica C.
Submitted 09/16/19
First time visiting this place and I had a great experience..