Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Women's Clinic of the Rio Grande Valley -  - Gynecology

Women's Clinic of the Rio Grande Valley

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in McAllen, TX & Edinburg, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
55 total reviews

Women's Clinic of the Rio Grande Valley always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Clinic of the Rio Grande Valley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karina E.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Uninviting place
Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Great
Maria M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Garcia was great; she made me feel so comfortable. However, I wish the setting of the place was more private and welcoming.
Daisy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
when I visit doctors offices, I usually feel very nervous but not with Dr. Garcia. She made me feel very comfortable. Best experience I've had. Thank you!
Iris E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
Very helpful.
Esmeralda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Great service
Hailey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Great experience and very professional.
Yesenia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
I have been a patient of Dr Otero’s for many years now, and since before he was my obstetrics physician. I’m so pleased he was the one to deliver both my children. He is very professional, and his staff is wonderful! Thank you Dr Otero!
Karla T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Excellent!
Alma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Great!
Denise G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
Everything went well and professional. It took some time for ghe doctor to come in but there was various patients to it was understandable.
Irene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Very attentive, answered all my questions
Claudia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Garcia is amazing, I love how she cares so much about my health and the baby as well. I would totally recommend her to others! Thank you.
Lizbeth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Great experience
Cassandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Professional and kind service.
Concepcion L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Otero has always been the best. He has such a calming, caring demeanor.
Margarita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
The staff is very friendly and Dr. Garcia is great.
Andrea G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Garcia and the entire staff were wonderful! So happy with my visit!
Samantha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Good experience
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Staff was friendly and helpful. Once I was in the office I was seen quickly . I received my next appointment and given a date and time frame when the doctor would get back to me with results .