Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Women's Clinic of the Rio Grande Valley -  - Gynecology

Women's Clinic of the Rio Grande Valley

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in McAllen, TX & Edinburg, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
55 total reviews

Women's Clinic of the Rio Grande Valley always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Clinic of the Rio Grande Valley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cristina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
Excellent service
Cristina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
1st time here and it was great! Amazing from the medical assistants at the reception answering my questions and also my vitals and other stuff amazing staff and the doctor was also very nice and gentle I was a bit scared at first but they made me feel welcomed ! Definitely recommend!
Beatriz C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
Súper buen doctor 100% recomendado
Lizbeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/20
Great experience
Jennilee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/20
overall great experience. Doctor Ortero answered all my questions and explained everything in a way for me to understand. Thank you again
Magdalena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/20
It was great
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Otero always makes me feel valued as a patient. He has great compassion and listens if I have a concern. I always leave his clinic with all my questions answered.
Veronica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
First time visiting this place and I had a great experience..
Jannelli E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
I would definitely recommend Dr. Otero he is very professional and kind. Has a really nice staff and has an amazing PA.
Sarai V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/19
Very helpful.
Josefina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr otero a sido mi doctor de mis dos embarazos es muy bueno contesta todas tus dudas y te da su tiempo e el mejor para mi
Karley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Otero is a very kind doctor and is understanding of your needs. While there was a wait, it makes up for it as my doctor was so great.
Jessica N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
Very good
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Fast
Rosaura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Muy buena